(09) 238 7007

C O U T U R E   C A K E   D E S I G N

Couture Cakes

 
PoppyMoss Hitchd 57At Strawberry Sky Cakes, we are renowned for providing edible works of art that not only look incredible but taste delicious. All of our cakes are hand-made from scratch using only natural ingredients and each of the flavours on our menu have been developed and improved over time to ensure that each of our creations consistently achieve fabulous feedback.

Our Cake Artistry

 

P1070138

Ladybird Cake

All Skill Level
2 Places Left

Saturday 30th May 2015
(2 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
DSC 0835

Creative Cupcakes

All Skill Level
3 Places Left

Saturday 6th June 2015
(3 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
DSC 0338 2

Giant Floral Cupcake

All Skill Level
5 Places Left

Friday 12th/Saturday 13th June 2015 (2 Day course only)
(5 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
pizap.com14055732324051

Modelling Course

All Skill Level
1 Places Left

Saturday 27th June 2015
(1 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
P1050646 2

Romantic Wedding Cake

Intermediate
7 Places Left

Saturday 11th July 2015
(7 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
P1070107

Flower making - Lilies and Orchid

All Skill Level
6 Places Left

Friday 24th July 2015
(6 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
pizap.com10.298809100873768331388965598724

Flower making - Rose and Peony

All Skill Level
8 Places Left

Saturday 25th July 2015
(8 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
P1050768

Back 2 Basics

All Skill Level
5 Places Left

Saturday 22nd August 2015
(5 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
DSC 0427

Chocolate Parcel

All Skill Level
8 Places Left

Saturday 5th September 2015
(8 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS
P1050758

Bride and Groom

All Skill Level
7 Places Left

Saturday 12th September 2015
(7 Places Left)

VIEW CLASS

Auckland cakes,wedding cake,birthday cake,cake,custom cake,designer cake,cake decorating,special,celebration,cupcakes